Farmer’s Market Executive Committee

The Boyne City Farmers Market Committee meets on the first Monday of each month between October and April (unless otherwise noted). Terms are for three years.

Meetings areĀ held at the Park View Room upstairs in the City Hall, 10:00-noon.

Current Executive Committee Members

  • Kathy Coveyou
  • Brian Bates – Vice Chair
  • Jack Laurent
  • Waneta Cook – Chair
  • Joann Brown
  • Jean VanDam
  • Mary Brower
  • Rod Cortright
  • Tim Dennis
  • Gretchen Stetler
  • Kelsie King-Duff
  • Jodie Adams
  • Judi Silverman


January 2019

December 2018